S.No	District	Name of Institute	Designation
1	Dhalai	Dhalai District Hospital, Kulai,	Medical Superintendent
2	Dhalai	B.S.M Sub-Divisional Hospital Kamalpur	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
3	Dhalai	Gandacherra , Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
4	Gomati Tripura	Gomati District Hospital, Udaipur	Medical Superintendent
5	Gomati Tripura	Amarpur Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
6	Khowai	Khowai District Hospital	Medical Superintendent
7	Khowai	Teliamura Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
8	North Tripura	District Hospital North,Dharmanagar, North Tripura	Medical Superintendent
9	North Tripura	Kanchanpur Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
10	North Tripura	Panisagar Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
11	South Tripura	South District Hospital,Santirbazar, southTripura Belonia South Divisional Hospital Sabrooom Sub-Divisional Hospital	Medical Superintendent Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
12	Unakoti	Unakoti District Hospital,Kailashahar.	Medical Superintendent
13	Unakoti	Kumarghat Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
14	West Tripura Agartala	AGMC & GBP Hospital, Agartala	Chairman, standing Medical Board.
15	West Tripura Agartala	Agarthala Goverenment College & IGM Hospital	Medical Superintendent

List of Authorized Doctors / Institution to issue Compulsary Health Certificate (CHC) for Yatra 2023 -TRIPURA